Login

Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Userlist has 435 registered users
Status Picture NameAscendingDescending UsernameAscendingDescending PostsAscendingDescending KarmaAscendingDescending Join dateAscendingDescending Last loginAscendingDescending HitsAscendingDescending
1 User Offline Ellisif Steinsdóttir Ellisif 0 0 12/16/2009 06/11/2010 0
2 User Offline Lord Aengus mac Farlane aengus 0 0 01/23/2010 05/26/2010 0
3 User Offline Hypathia hypathia 13 7 01/23/2010 12/31/2013 15
4 User Offline Lord Alaric de Colville lordalaric 4 0 01/25/2010 04/09/2014 1
5 User Offline Fenix Web Minister (Rognvaldr inn Laeknar) fenixwebminister 54 3 02/18/2010 03/27/2013 28
6 User Offline Fenix Baron (Aengus mac Farlane) fenixbaron 95 4 02/18/2010 06/13/2011 7
7 User Offline Fenix Baroness (Hypathia of Inish mor) fenixbaroness 74 12 02/18/2010 12/31/2013 20
8 User Offline Seneschal (Lisabetta Temperani) fenixseneschal 141 4 02/18/2010 10/11/2013 24
9 User Offline Fenix Knight's Marshal (Serjeant Mahon) fenixknightsmarshal 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 1
10 User Offline Gwenllian Telynores MoAS of the Barony of Fenix 0 0 02/18/2010 08/06/2012 2
11 User Offline Lady Lionetta Illuminatore fenixexchequer 93 1 02/18/2010 03/28/2013 22
12 User Offline Fenix Herald (Vacant) fenixherald 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 0
13 User Offline Fenix Signet (Keara of Fenix) fenixsignet 0 0 02/18/2010 08/31/2010 0
14 User Offline Lord Alaric de Colville fenixchatelaine 5 0 02/18/2010 12/12/2013 1
15 User Offline Fenix Chirurgeon (Vacant) fenixchirurgeon 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 0
16 User Offline Fenix Chronicler (Lady Saoirse O'Callaghan) fenixchronicler 0 0 02/18/2010 07/13/2011 1
17 User Offline Fenix Rapier Marshal (Vacant) fenixrapiermarshal 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 1
18 User Offline Fenix Minister of Youth Activities (Lady Lorelei of Fenix) fenixyouth 0 0 02/18/2010 04/29/2010 0
19 User Offline Johann Bohrer von Elsass josterhage 12 0 03/11/2010 04/23/2013 5
20 User Offline Elspeth Clerk elspethc 179 30 03/11/2010 11/08/2013 33
21 User Offline huh huh 0 0 03/11/2010 01/26/2011 0
22 User Offline Mary "Coleta" Rose coleta_rose 41 2 03/11/2010 04/18/2014 18
23 User Offline Jemma Blakeney jemmablakeney 0 0 03/11/2010 03/11/2010 0
24 User Offline Crespine de la Vallée crespine 120 0 03/11/2010 03/03/2014 30
25 User Offline Artemisia Artemisia 24 -10 03/11/2010 12/30/2011 28
26 User Offline micki micki 0 0 03/11/2010 11/13/2010 0
27 User Offline Lady Lucja Kubrata lucja 37 0 03/11/2010 09/14/2012 9
28 User Offline Odo of the Abbey of St. Martin Odo 30 0 03/11/2010 02/23/2014 5
29 User Offline Alianora Pannatier Alianora3 0 0 03/11/2010 10/20/2011 1
30 User Offline Lady Saoirse O'Callaghan Saoirse 10 2 03/11/2010 02/22/2014 2
«StartPrev12345NextEnd»
Page 1 of 5 | Display

This is the recognized Web site for the Barony of Fenix, Middle Kingdom (The Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.) and is maintained by Jennifer Prichard (Ellisif Steinsdottir). This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. Copyright © 2011 Barony of Fenix. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister. They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. All external links are not part of the Barony of Fenix website. Inclusion of a page or site here is neither implicit nor explicit endorsement of the site. Further, SCA, Inc. is not responsible for content outside of http://midrealm.org/baronyfenix.

 
Middle Kingdom Calendar
Calendar of Events for the Middle Kingdom of the SCA