Login

Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Userlist has 440 registered users
Status Picture NameAscendingDescending UsernameAscendingDescending PostsAscendingDescending KarmaAscendingDescending Join dateAscendingDescending Last loginAscendingDescending HitsAscendingDescending
1 User Offline Artemisia Artemisia 24 -10 03/11/2010 12/30/2011 28
2 User Offline David the Elder privateers3 0 -1 07/11/2010 01/17/2012 4
3 User Offline Ellisif Steinsdóttir Ellisif 0 0 12/16/2009 06/11/2010 0
4 User Offline Lord Aengus mac Farlane aengus 0 0 01/23/2010 05/26/2010 0
5 User Offline Lord Alaric de Colville lordalaric 4 0 01/25/2010 04/09/2014 1
6 User Offline Fenix Knight's Marshal (Serjeant Mahon) fenixknightsmarshal 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 1
7 User Offline Gwenllian Telynores MoAS of the Barony of Fenix 0 0 02/18/2010 08/06/2012 2
8 User Offline Fenix Herald (Vacant) fenixherald 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 0
9 User Offline Fenix Signet (Keara of Fenix) fenixsignet 0 0 02/18/2010 08/31/2010 0
10 User Offline Lord Alaric de Colville fenixchatelaine 5 0 02/18/2010 12/12/2013 1
11 User Offline Fenix Chirurgeon (Vacant) fenixchirurgeon 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 0
12 User Offline Fenix Chronicler (Lady Saoirse O'Callaghan) fenixchronicler 0 0 02/18/2010 07/13/2011 1
13 User Offline Fenix Rapier Marshal (Vacant) fenixrapiermarshal 0 0 02/18/2010 Never 1
14 User Offline Fenix Minister of Youth Activities (Lady Lorelei of Fenix) fenixyouth 0 0 02/18/2010 04/29/2010 0
15 User Offline Johann Bohrer von Elsass josterhage 12 0 03/11/2010 04/23/2013 5
16 User Offline huh huh 0 0 03/11/2010 01/26/2011 0
17 User Offline Jemma Blakeney jemmablakeney 0 0 03/11/2010 03/11/2010 0
18 User Offline Crespine de la Vallée crespine 120 0 03/11/2010 03/03/2014 30
19 User Offline micki micki 0 0 03/11/2010 11/13/2010 0
20 User Offline Lady Lucja Kubrata lucja 37 0 03/11/2010 09/14/2012 9
21 User Offline Odo of the Abbey of St. Martin Odo 30 0 03/11/2010 02/23/2014 5
22 User Offline Alianora Pannatier Alianora3 0 0 03/11/2010 10/20/2011 1
23 User Offline Beatrice Schoonhoven Beatrice 0 0 03/12/2010 03/18/2010 0
24 User Offline Ingrid Elizabeth DeMarksberry MssIngrid 0 0 03/12/2010 02/03/2011 1
25 User Offline Sven Carlsson Sven 0 0 03/12/2010 10/03/2013 1
26 User Offline Bjarni Anders bjarnianders 0 0 03/13/2010 06/01/2011 1
27 User Offline reay reay 0 0 03/14/2010 03/14/2010 0
28 User Offline Duvessa MacSweeney of Cork duvessa_fenix 0 0 03/14/2010 02/09/2012 0
29 User Offline Dameron Alastor Dameron 5 0 03/14/2010 05/23/2012 4
30 User Offline Anastasia Anastasia 39 0 03/16/2010 04/02/2012 7
«StartPrev12345NextEnd»
Page 1 of 5 | Display

This is the recognized Web site for the Barony of Fenix, Middle Kingdom (The Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.) and is maintained by Jennifer Prichard (Ellisif Steinsdottir). This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. Copyright © 2011 Barony of Fenix. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister. They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. All external links are not part of the Barony of Fenix website. Inclusion of a page or site here is neither implicit nor explicit endorsement of the site. Further, SCA, Inc. is not responsible for content outside of http://midrealm.org/baronyfenix.

 
Middle Kingdom Calendar
Calendar of Events for the Middle Kingdom of the SCA