The Midrealm
Have you filled out your
Middle Kingdom Census 2000!
questionaire yet?
MS Word          Adobe Acrobat
The Midrealm, being the third oldest kingdom (of sixteen) in the SCA and properly known as the Middle Kingdom, consists of Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois and a nip of Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Manitoba, and a bit of Ontario.

The principality of Northshield is within the Midrealm. It consists of Northwestern Ontario, Manitoba, North and South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and the western half of UP Michigan.








What's Happening

Who's Who and What's Where


News of the Realm

Hail our new King and Queen

      On Saturday, April 21, Sir Bardolph Odger Windlauffer, OP and Mistress Brigh of Writer's Keep, OP were crowned King and Queen of the Middle Kingdom.

Warranted Webministers

      Now that we have a new server you may find that your login doesn't work any more. The reason for this is that all accounts have been disabeled. All login accounts must be from warranted webministers. To become warranted, you must read and comply with the Middle Kingdom Webminister's Handbook and fill out and turn in a New/Change of Officer form to either the Midrealm web minister or the Midrealm Chronicler.

Published by Dafydd Blaidd

Thanks to Lady Elisabeth de Gerdeston
for the beautiful banner art.

Standard Disclaimer

This is a Midrealm WebRing site.

Prev | Skip It | Next 5 | Random | Next

Want to join the ring?
Learn more about it here.

Next 5