Midrealm Calendar

2014-11-15 - Bardic Madness

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 19:00

2014-11-15 - A Grand Day of Tournaments

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 18:00

2014-11-08 - Road to Valhalla

Fri, 10/10/2014 - 17:00

2014-11-01 - All Souls

Sat, 10/04/2014 - 01:00

2014-11-01 - Fall Bransle

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 15:00

2014-11-01 - All Souls

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 14:00

2014-10-31 - Battle of Oken hills

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 14:00

2014-10-31 - Battle of Oken hills

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 13:00

2014-10-11 - Brendokenfest

Sat, 09/13/2014 - 11:00

2014-10-10 - What in Samhain

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 10:00

2014-10-04 - Red Dragon

Sat, 09/06/2014 - 08:00

2014-10-03 - Treaties of Treachery

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 09:00

2014-09-20 - Hammer and Annville 3

Fri, 08/22/2014 - 07:00

2014-09-20 - Hammer and Annville 3

Fri, 08/22/2014 - 06:00

2014-09-19 - Vikings Come Home

Thu, 08/21/2014 - 05:00