Gwyntarian E-mail List

Society for Creative Anachronism
The Known World Website

The Kingdoms

Properly known as the Middle Kingdom,
it consists of Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, part of Kentucky, a nip of Iowa, and a bit of Ontario.

Western and Northeastern Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Western New York

Maryland, the District of Columbia, North Carolina, South Carolina,
most of Virginia and a small portion of Georgia.
Great Arts & Sciences link pages here!

The Baronies

The Barony of Brendoken
Including the counties of Morrow, Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Medina, Wayne,
Holmes, Summit, Portage, Stark, Tuscarawas and Carroll

The Barony of the Cleftlands

The Barony of the Middle Marches
Stretching far and wide across Central and Southeastern Ohio

The Barony of Red Spears
Including the counties of Lucas, Wood, Allen, Williams, Defiance,
Paulding, Van Wert, Putnam, Hancock, Fulton and Henry

The Barony of the Flaming Gryphon
Including the Counties of Celina, Shelby, Champaign, Darke, Miami,
Clarke, Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Butler, Warren

The Barony of Fenix
Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky

The Shires and Marches

The Marche of Alderford
Stark, Tuscarawas and Carroll Counties

The Marche of Three Towers
Richland, Crawford, Ashland, and Morrow Counties

The Marche of the Thistle
Medina and Wayne Counties

The Shire of Falcon's Quarry
Lorain County

The Shire of Eastwatch
Lake, Geauga and Ashtabula Counties

The Shire of Rivenvale
Trumbull, Mahoning, and Columbiana Counties

The Shire of Castell Gwent
Seneca and Wyandot Counties

Pennsic War
The Official Website
An Interactive Forum for all things Pennsic

The White Shield Archives

Issue 1 2007
Issue 2 2007
Issue 3 2007
Issue 4 2007


Issue 1 2008
Issue 2 2008