Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign

Merowald de Sylveaston
Kirsten von der Walde


Crown Tourney

Date: May 29, 1977
Location: Nordskogen
Runner Up: Mrethton the Rotund


Date: October 15, 1977
Location: Cleftlands
Reign #: 16
Pennsic #: 6

Curia Regis

At Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Rory O'Tomrair
Marshall: Komura Shimitsu
Exchequer: Alessandra dal Castelsalice
Chronicler: Brusten de Bearsul
Minister of Arts: Marc de Bouthillier
Minister of Sciences: Bethaldric Quarryl
Dragon Herald: Daemon de Folo
Chirurgeon: Alfred of Chester **



Thorbjorn the Greysides* 10/15/77
Kenneqrae Gilchrist 5/20/78


Robert Sartor van Pays-Bas 1/21/78
Gillian Olafsdottir 5/13/78
Kay of Triastrium 5/20/78






King's Champion: Fernanda de la Forêt Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Brusten de Bearsul Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal:
Curia Secretary:
Information/Publications Officer:
Minister of Children:
Deputy for New Groups:
Deputy for Staff Development:
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists:
List Mistress:
Archer General:
Marshal of Fence:
Deputy Marshal for Scouts:
War College Dean:
Equestrian College Dean:
Coursing College Houndmaster:
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator:
Kingdom Cartographer:
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary:
Pale Editor:
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet:
Minister of Protocol:
Clerk of Precedence:
Escutcheon Herald:
Chancellor of RUM:
Royal Chamberlain:
IKAC Representative:
Steward of the Society:

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
** Neither Yonathon nor Aelfred were officially Kingdom Chirurgeon, but were both head of the "Chirurgeon's Guild" before it became an office. - Master Brusten de Bearsul, 7/9/99
Links to Other Web Sites
Nubbin Keshran
Photo of Nubbin Keshran, taken November 5, 1977 at the Crown Tourney feast in Carraig Ban
Photo courtesy of Sir William of Bellwood
Click on small image above to view larger image

Base Information

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 3/22/02