Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign
Comar Arms

Comar gyr Mirand
Lisa Dolorosa


Crown Tourney

Date: 10/28/89
Location: Trinovantia
Runner Up: Finn Herjolfsson


Date: 5/12/90
Location: Pentamer
Reign #: 41
Pennsic #: 19

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Myrra de Blackwoode to 5/26/90, then Gareth Tancred Wilfrith
Marshall: Alan Culross
Exchequer: Aelwine Edwinssen
Chronicler: Elyzabet de Warren
Minister of Arts: Caroline de Mercier
Minister of Sciences: Sonya of Prague
Dragon Herald: Vasilli Iz Maitmenshoi Dollini
Chirurgeon: Cecelia of Sternfeld to 9/90
Sir Brandar Blarhjaalmr
Prince and Princess of Ealdormere: Sir David Martin Failsworth and Lady Tangwystl Siwan Failsworth



Angus Ulrich, Nordskogen, Closing Court, 7/7/90
Corwin Greyrider, Closing Court, Nordskogen, 7/7/90
Ronin of Darkmoon, Sternfeld, 7/28/90
Otto von Schwartzkatz, Pennsic, 8/18/90 (refused) AGAIN at Winged Hills, 9/15/90


Elen Greenhand 8/17/90
Angelique du Bois 8/18/90
Rhiannon of Wye 8/18/90
Elizabeth of Dendermonde 8/18/90
Tangwystl Failsworth, Rising Waters, 9/22/90
Helmut of Greenland 9/22/90
John of Calador, Nordskogen, 27 October, 1990


Gareth Tancred Wilfrith, Northwoods, 5/12/90
Eliahu ben Itzhak, 6/16 /90
Talymar gan y Lluwynn, 6/23/90
Cassandra, Pennsic XIX, August 1990
Alexandra Ivanova Nemka, 8/18/90
Katerina de Turenne 8/18/90
Alan Culross, 8/18/90
Fiona Averylle O'Connor of Maidenhead, Roaring Wastes, 13 October, 1990



King's Champion: Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Master Sir Karl Ulfsson
Curia Secretary: Myrra de Blackwoode
Historian: Sir Robert FitzHugh of Bannockburn
Information/Publications Officer: Melisande de Marmande
Chatelaine: Alys Katherine
Minister of Children:
Deputy for New Groups: Talymar gan y Lluwynn
Deputy for Staff Development:
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists: Sir William of Bellwood
List Mistress:
Archer General: Aldric Greystone
Marshal of Fence:
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: Alinor of Bresford
War College Dean:
Equestrian College Dean:
Coursing College Houndmaster:
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator:
Kingdom Cartographer:
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary: Myrra de Blackwoode
Pale Editor:
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Kobayakawa Ariake
Minister of Protocol: Cedric du Gran Lac
Clerk of Precedence: William Brigandyne
Escutcheon Herald:
Chancellor of RUM: Claire of Linwood Keep
Royal Chamberlain:
IKAC Representative:
Steward of the Society: Hilary of Serendip

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
Added two awards: Award of the Dragon's Teeth, Award of the Dragon's Pheons (Kingdom Law number IX-101)
Banishment from the Realm: Birgitta Heringsdottir, Crown Tourney, Flaming Gryphon (two days, beginning May 26, lifted May 28)
Pentathalon Winner, AS XXIV-XXV: Lady Sarra Graehme of Birnham
Links to Other Web Sites

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her and by the Lady Kingdom Historian, Lady Rhiannon Ottersdale, as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to either Mistress Catherine or Lady Rhi.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 09/12/2002