Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign
Dag Arms

Dag Thorgrimsson
Ilsa von Westfal


Crown Tourney

Date: 10/17/92
Location: Stormvale
Runner Up: Jafar al-Safa


Date: 5/8/93
Location: Roaring Wastes
Reign #: 47
Pennsic #: 22

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Mistress Mairin of the East Isles
Marshall: Sir Bardolph Odger Windlaufer
Exchequer: Lady Margherita Alessia
Chronicler: Anne Geoffreys of Warwick
Minister of Arts: Mistress Alexis MacAlister of Beverlay
Minister of Sciences: Patrick McPhelan
Dragon Herald: Lord Thorvald Redhair
Chirurgeon: Lord Melchior Stoneteeth
Prince and Princess of Ealdormere: Killdare and Lella



Stephen Edgermont 8/20/93


Beowulf Gordon of Aldemar 8/21/93


Leanore des Vertearbors 8/21/93



King's Champion: Arts Champion: Lady Maeve von Drachenfels
Queen's Champion(s): Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Master Sir Karl Ulfson
Curia Secretary: Lord John of Sternfeld
Historian: Mistress Thorgerdr karisdottir
Information/Publications Officer: Lady Serena Holmes
Chatelaine: Mistress Alys Katherine
Minister of Children: Mistress Caroline de Mercier
Deputy for New Groups: Lady Brigh of Writer's Keep
Deputy for Staff Development: Mistress Elwynor ferch Alwyn
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists: Lord William of Fairhaven
List Mistress:
Archer General: Lord Trelogin Tavistok
Marshal of Fence:
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: Erik Erikson the Scout
War College Dean:
Equestrian College Dean:
Coursing College Houndmaster:
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator:
Kingdom Cartographer: Lady Margaret o'Monaghan
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary: Mistress Myrra de Blackwoode
Pale Editor:
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Lady Katarina Helene Von Schoenborn
Minister of Protocol: Lady Minna von Lubeck
Clerk of Precedence: Countess Geneviève du Vent Argent
Escutcheon Herald: Balian de Brionne
Chancellor of RUM: Messer Sion Andreas O Wynedd
Royal Chamberlain: Master Talbot McTaggart
IKAC Representative:
Steward of the Society:

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
4/24/XXVIII V-100 Adds principality seneschals to Midrealm curia. 10/2/XVIII IX - 101 Establishment of the following awards, which do not convey precedence: Dragon's Treasure Purple Fretty Drago's Teeth Dragon's Flight Grove Orger of the Royal Vanguard XVII-1100 Order of the Royal Vanguard: for individuals who have served as King's or Queen's Champion. XVII-1200 Award of the Grove: group award for the arts or sciences
Kingdom Scouting Champion was Morag inghean Eoghain. Alexander MacIntosh was the Archery Champion.
Links to Other Web Sites

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to either Mistress Catherine.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 09/12/2002