Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign
Osis' Arms

Thorbjorn Osis Brandsson
Valthjona Cuthbert


Crown Tourney

Date: 10/29/94
Location: Ben Dunfirth
Runner Up: Sir Stephen Edgermont


Date: 5/6/95
Location: Hrothgard Fjord
Reign #: 51
Pennsic #: 24

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Duchess Lisa Dolorosa
Marshall: Count Sir Jafar al-Safa
Exchequer: Maestra Margherita Alessia (Ghita)
Chronicler: Lady Heirusalem Crystoma
Arts and Sciences: Melisande of Woodcrest
Dragon Herald: Richard Morgan of Cumberland
Chirurgeon: Master Brusten de Bearsul
Ealdormere Prince and Princess: Roak of the Rozakiiand Tarkwyn of Balanjar



Trelogin Tavistok 6/3/95
Tarquin the Red 6/3/95


Basilius Phocas 3/4/95
Daffyd ap Gwalchmai 3/4/95
Rosamund Beauvisage 5/27/95
Leona Khadine d'Este 6-3-95
Mattew Widdershins 6/10/95
Mary Garrett of Seasalter 6/10/95
Aibhilin of Skye 6/17/95
Cassandra of the Western Green 7/8/95
Elashava bas Riva 7/8/95
Lothair von Drachenstein 7/15/95
Lilibeta Rudenko 7/29/95
Alasdair of Raasay 8/16/95
Fritz von Bare 8/16/95
Gwyneth Banfhidhleir 8/16/95
Elizabeth Kes Cadfan 9/30/95


Bardolph Odger Windlaufer 5/27/95
Maria Theresa Ribeiro dos Santos 5/27/95
William of Fairhaven 6/10/95
Hector of the Black Height 7/1/95
Geoffrey of Warwick 7/8/95
Anne Geoffreys of Warwick 7/8/95
John ap Wynne 8/16/95
Ragni Dzintara of Amberhall 8/16/95
Todric han Raullsohn Koenig 8/19/95



King's Champion: Tristan von Eisig Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Oaken - Wesley
S. Oaken - Baldur from Kentucky
Constellation - Meurisse Lun Sombre
Pentamere - Brendan MacUilliam
Illinois - Gunther von Brandenburg
Nordskoken - Sigfied Schneepanther
Ealdormere - Rori Cennedi
[source: Sir Coley Cuthbert]
Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Baroness Elina in Harraudha
Curia Secretary: Master John of Sternfeld
Historian: Rhiannon of Ottersdale
Information/Publications Officer: Dorel van der Zee
Chatelaine: Lady Anastasia Janvier d'Avignon
Minister of Children: Mistress Caroline de Mercier
Deputy for New Groups:
Deputy for Staff Development: Mistress Elwynor ferch Alwyn
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists: Lady Cassandra Antonelli
List Mistress: Serena Arianwy Holmes
Archer General: Arwenna of Kelsley
Marshal of Fence: Master Aelfred of Chester
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: Erik Erikson the Scout
War College Dean:
Equestrian College Dean: Isabeau Pferdebändiger
Coursing College Houndmaster:
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator: Baroness Geneviève McCullum de Caen
Kingdom Cartographer:
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary: Mistress Myrra de Blackwood
Pale Editor: Baron Damin de Folo
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Mistress Bronwyn ferch Gwyn ap Rhys
Minister of Protocol: Mistress Mina Von Lubeck
Clerk of Precedence: Baroness Anne Geoffreys of Warwick
Escutcheon Herald: Rory Mac Feidhlimidh
Chancellor of RUM: Master Carlo Dalla Casa
Royal Chamberlain: Earl Sir Brannos O'longardall
IKAC Representative: Duke Comar guyr Mirand
Steward of the Society:

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
7/29/95 Mistress Rhiannon of Wye and Master Sylard of Eagleshaven banished for the duration of reign.
7/29/95 Misttress Mordreth Llanelli of Colwyn banished from the Royal Presence for duration of reign.
Arts & Sciences Offices combined deadline 6/1/95
Links to Other Web Sites
Thorbjorn Osis
Photo of Osis as King

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to Mistress Catherine.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 09/13/2002