Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign
Osis' Arms

Thorbjorn Osis Brandsson
Caitlin Stuart

Caitlin Arms

Crown Tourney

Date: 5/26/96
Location: Caer Anterth
Runner Up: Ronin of Darkmoon


Date: 10/5/96
Location: Ard Creag/ Eoforwic/ Vest Yorvik/ Skeldergate
Reign #: 54
Pennsic #: 25

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Duchesse Lisa Dolorosa
Marshall: Sir William of Fairhaven
Exchequer: THL Arthen ap Rhodri
Chronicler: Lady Heirusalem Crystoma to October 96
THL Eilonwen verch Gryffyn
Arts and Sciences: Melisande of Woodcrest
Dragon Herald: Richard Morgan of Cumberland
Chirurgeon: Master Brusten de Bearsul to 3/97
Viscountess Mistress Kaellyn Mac Dermott
Ealdormere Prince and Princess: Sir Elizabeth and Sir Menken
Northshield Prince and Princess: Dafydd ap Gwalchmai and Gwyneth Felton



Tristan von Eisig 11/13/96
Siegfried von Schneepanther 11/9/96


Siban ni Sheaghdha 11/30/96
Trelogin Tavistock 1/11/97
Glandydd Rys Mordwyn 1/25/97
Leah bint Salah 3/1/97


Kaellyn mac Dermott of Leinster 1/25/97
Lisa Dolorosa 2/1/97
Comar gyr Mirand 2/1/97
Garlanda de Stanas 2/22/97
Etaoin O'Fearghail 3/1/97



King's Champion: Ritter Tristan von Eisig Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Raedmund de Arden Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal:
Curia Secretary: Affrica nic Pharlain
Historian: Rhiannon of Ottersdale
Information/Publications Officer: Dorothea van der Zee
Chatelaine: Mistress Alys Katharine
Minister of Children: Mistress Caroline de Mercier
Deputy for New Groups: Duchess Heather of Tyson
Deputy for Staff Development:
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists: Sergeant Calador Quincaine
List Mistress:
Archer General: Arwenna of Kelsley
Marshal of Fence:
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: Erik Erikson the Scout
War College Dean:
Equestrian College Dean:
Coursing College Houndmaster:
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator:
Kingdom Cartographer:
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary: Mistress Myrra de Blackwoode
Pale Editor: Damin de Folo
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet:
Minister of Protocol: Mistress Minna von Lubeck
Clerk of Precedence: Mistress Anne Geoffreys of Warwick
Escutcheon Herald:
Chancellor of RUM:
Royal Chamberlain:
IKAC Representative:
Steward of the Society:

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
3/1/97 Giles of Devin & Elishava bas Reva become Baron & Baroness of Jararvellir
Links to Other Web Sites
Thorbjorn Osis
Photo of Osis as King

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to Mistress Catherine.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 09/13/2002