Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign

Kenna Harvé by the hand of Jafar al-Safa


Crown Tourney

Date: 10/1/97
Location: Sternfeld
Runner Up: Thorbjorn Osis


Date: 4/18/98
Location: Flaming Gryphon
Reign #: 57
Pennsic #: 27

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Master Aaron Faheud Swiftrunner of the Stone Keep
Marshall: Sir William of Fairhaven
Exchequer: THL Arthen ap Rhodri
Chronicler: THL Eilonwen verch Gryffyn
Arts and Sciences: Meistara Thorhalla Carlsdottir af Broberg
Dragon Herald: Master Dmitrii Volkovich
Chirurgeon: Viscountess Mistress Kaellyn mac Dermott to 9/98
Viscountess Mistress Katharina von der Waldwiese
Ealdormere Prince and Princess: Berus Wolfsonne and Marion FitzWilliam
Northshield Prince and Princess: Cnut Ragnarsson and Nina Mirovna Korsakova



Michael au Cluin 8/14/98



Palymar of the Two Baronies 8/14/98
Lewis Blackmore 8/14/98
Barak Carthalo 8/14/98
Kirsten Thorsteindottir 9/30/98



King's Champion: Sir Ozmundus Thorkilsson Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion: Baron Caelan O'Rogallaig and
Sgt Giovanni Allegri
Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Duchess Katherine of Sternfeld
Curia Secretary: Affica nic Pharlain
Historian: Rhiannon of Ottersdale
Information/Publications Officer: Dorothea van der Zee
Chatelaine: Mistress Hélène Gabrielle du Lac
Minister of Children: Mistress Caroline de Mercier
Deputy for New Groups:
Deputy for Staff Development:
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists: Charric VanDer Vliet
Archer General: Neko Me
Marshal of Fence: THL Jeanne Anne la Bonnetière
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: Master Erik Erikson the Scout
War College Dean: Sir Crispin Butcher
Equestrian College Dean: Serena Kimbalwyke
Coursing College Houndmaster: Corin the Trusting
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator: Siban ni Sheaghda
Artes Draconis Editor Eleanor of Clan MacBeth
Kingdom Cartographer: Peregrine the Illuminator
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary: Mistress Myrra de Blackwoode
Pale Editor: Damin de Folo
Web Minister Dafydd Blaidd
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Gwenhwyvar Nocturnal
Minister of Protocol: Thorvald Redhair
Clerk of Precedence: Mistress Anne Geoffreys of Warwick
Escutcheon Herald: Paul Wickenden of Thanet
Chancellor of RUM: Master Carlo dalla Casa
Royal Chamberlain:


IKAC Representative: Catherine de la Rose
Steward of the Society:

Exchequer's Office

Minister of Regalia Master Patrick McPhelan

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
Board of Directors proposed change to Copora to allow for the posthumous awarding of royal peerages/titles (October, 1998)
*** Jafar passed from this world on December 27, 1997 ***
***Jafar was confirmed a Duke by special grant of the BoD (Feb 99?)***
Links to Other Web Sites

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her and by the Lady Kingdom Historian, Lady Rhiannon Ottersdale, as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to either Mistress Catherine or Lady Rhi.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 7/22/99