Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign
Dag Arms

Dag Thorgrimsson
Elayna Lilley

Elayna Arms

Crown Tourney

Date: 5/24/1998
Location: Nordskogen
Runner Up: Michael au Cluin


Date: 9/19/1998
Location: Swordcliff
Reign #: 58
Pennsic #: 27

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Master Aaron Faheud Swiftrunner of the Stone Keep
Marshall: Sir William of Fairhaven (to Oct. 3, 1998)
Viscount Sir Myles Blackheath (Oct. 3, 1998 onward)
Exchequer: THL Arthen ap Rhodri
Chronicler: THL Eilonwen verch Gryffyn (to Sept 29, 1998)
Viscountess Gwyneth Felton
Arts and Sciences: Meistara Thorhalla Carlsdottir af Broberg (to Jan. 16, 1999)
Lord Charles Oakley (Jan. 16, 1999 onward)
Dragon Herald: Master Dmitrii Volkovich
Chirurgeon: Viscountess Mistress Katharina von der Waldwiese
Ealdormere Prince and Princess: David and Elina
Northshield Prince and Princess: Belrix of Blue Rose and Prism of Blue Rose



Felix the Just of Ramsey 1/2/99


Margaret Malise 9/26/98


Kay of Triasterium 9/19/98
Alexis MacAllister 2/6/99
Gwynyth Felton 3/20/99



King's Champion: Felix the Just of Ramsey Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Stephen Edgermont Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Duchess Katherine of Sternfeld
Curia Secretary: Affica nic Pharlain
Historian: Rhiannon of Ottersdale
Information/Publications Officer: Dorothea van der Zee
Chatelaine: Mistress Helene Gabrielle du Lac
Minister of Children: Mistress Caroline de Mercier
Deputy for New Groups: Mistress Brigh of Writer's Keep
Deputy for Staff Development:
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists: Sgt. Charric van der Vliet
List Mistress:
Archer General: Neko Me
Marshal of Fence: THL Jeanne Anne la Bonnetière
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: Master Erik Erikson the Scout
War College Dean:
Equestrian College Dean: Serena Kimbalwyke
Mathilde of Jaravellir as of Jan 99
Coursing College Houndmaster:
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator: Siban ni Sheaghda
Kingdom Cartographer: Peregrine the Illuminator
Chronicler's Office
Calendar Secretary: Mistress Myrra de Blackwoode
Pale Editor: Damin de Folo
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Gwenhwyvar Nocturnal
Minister of Protocol: Thorvald Redhair
Clerk of Precedence: Dafydd Blaidd
Escutcheon Herald: Paul Wickenden of Thanet
Chancellor of RUM: Master Carlo dalla Casa
Royal Chamberlain:
IKAC Representative: Countess Catherine de la Rose
Steward of the Society:

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
October 24, ASXXXIII (1998) Berus & Marion set aside their coronets as the last territorial prince & princess of Ealdomere. On this day David and Elina become the first king and queen of Ealdomere.

February 6, 1999 Jafar al Safa elevated to the rank of Duke (posthumous)

Links to Other Web Sites

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her and by the Lady Kingdom Historian, Lady Rhiannon Ottersdale, as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to either Mistress Catherine or Lady Rhi.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 11/29/2001