Midrealm Reference Guide - Reign #66

Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign

Tarrach Alfson
Fina ingen Aeda

Crown Tourney

Date: May 26, 2002
Runner Up:


Date: September 28, 2002
Location: Rockwall
Reign #: 66
Pennsic #: 31

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Mistress Rosamund Beauvisage
Marshall: Duke Sir Palymar
Exchequer: Master Midair MacCormaic
Chronicler: Baniarla Aibhilin ni Dhomhnaill
Arts and Sciences: Baron Master Arundel the Falconer
Dragon Herald: Mistress Elena de Vexin
Chirurgeon: Herr Ulrich von Landstuhl
Northshield Prince and Princess: Kitakaze Tatsu Raito and Elashave bas Riva
Northshield Heirs: Robert the Thunderous and Isabella Falcão da Galinha










King's Champion: Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Robert of Griffinsholme
Curia Secretary: THL Arinwald
Information/Publications Officer: Sigulf Karlnar
Chatelaine: Dominique
Minister of Children/Youth Minister: Cassandra Antonelli
Deputy for New Groups: Mistress Dorothea van der Zee
Deputy for Staff Development:
Calendar Secretary: Rosalyn MacGregor
Kingdom Cartographer: Geoffrey of Wroxeter
Law Clerk Baroness Alexandra dei Campagnella
Disabled Services: Keidale Seasonbringer
Database Deputy: Iustinos Tekton
Group Transitions: Mistress Kirsten Thorsteinsdottir
Reporting Secretary: Aylwyn of Griffenholme
Marshall's Office
Minister of the Lists/Clerk of the Roster: THL Margali of Fenix
Archer General: Grant Graeme de Menteith
Marshal of Fence/Rapier Marshal: Master John Inchingham
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: THL Alan of Caerlaverock
War College Dean/Army Command Chief of Staff:
Equestrian College Dean: Fionbharr MacShane
Coursing College Houndmaster: Corin the Huntsman
Youth Armored Combat Deputy: Sir Ixtilixochitl
Youth Rapier Combat Deputy: Guillermo Diego Andres Alcazar del Halcon
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator: Patraic O Dochartaigh
Editor of Artes Draconis: Mistress Siobhan O'Neill
Deputy for Masterwork Challenge:  
A&S Education & RUM Liaison: Fiadnata O Glenn Alainn
A&S Faires Coordinator: Baroness Genevieve McCullum de Caen
Chronicler's Office
Pale Editor: Rhiannon de la Meadue du Lue
Historian: Meliora Leuedai de Ardescote
Emergency Deputy: Mistress Dorothea van der Zee
Web Minister: Master Dafydd Blaidd
Web Deputy: Liam kith MacArley
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Kassia Gildea
Minister of Protocol: Master Thorvald Redhair
Clerk of Precedence: Master Dafydd Blaidd
Escutcheon Herald: "Anne Krone"
Chancellor of RUM: Viscountess Therica Pembroke of Stonegate Manor
Royal Chamberlain: Contessa Tamara di Firenze

Exchequer's Office

Minister of Regalia: Contessa Tamara di Firenze
Bad Checks Deputy: Alanna Brigid O'Riordain
Electronic Media: Deahglan

Chirurgeon's Office

Waterbearer: Soffya von Kulp
Pennsic Chirurgeon: Master Bedwyr Danwyn
Training Deputy: Cedric the Blodletere

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
Notes: Tarrach and Fina

Tarrach and Fina

Links to Other Web Sites:

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to Mistress Catherine.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 03/05/2003