Prior Reign Royalty List Next Reign

Pieter van Doorn
Nan Astrid of York

Crown Tourney

Date: September 2002
Runner Up:


Date: May 10, 2003
Location: Rivenstar
Reign #: 67
Pennsic #: 32

Curia Regis at Beginning of Reign

Seneschal: Mistress Rosamund Beauvisage
Marshall: Duke Sir Palymar
Exchequer: Master Midair MacCormaic
Chronicler: Lady Milica of Varna
Arts and Sciences: Duke Sir Edmund
Dragon Herald: Mistress Elena de Vexin
Chirurgeon: Herr Ulrich von Landstuhl
Northshield Prince and Princess: Robert the Thunderous and Isabella Falcão da Galinha
Northshield Heirs: Leif Haakonson and Astrid of the Yellow Rose










King's Champion: Arts Champion:
Queen's Champion(s): Poet Laureate:

Other Notables

Seneschal's Office
First Deputy Seneschal: Robert of Griffinsholme
Curia Secretary: THL Arinwald
Information/Publications Officer: Sigulf Karlnar
Chatelaine: Dominique
Minister of Children/Youth Minister: Lady Cassandra Antonelli
Deputy for New Groups: Mistress Dorothea van der Zee
Deputy for Staff Development:
Calendar Secretary: Rosalyn MacGregor
Kingdom Cartographer: Geoffrey of Wroxeter
Law Clerk Baroness Alexandra dei Campagnella
Disabled Services: Keidale Seasonbringer
Database Deputy: Master Iustinos Tekton
Group Transitions: Mistress Kirsten Thorsteinsdottir
Reporting Secretary: Aylwyn of Griffenholme
Marshall's Office
Adjutant Faelan Ruadhan Mac Tighemain
Minister of the Lists/Clerk of the Roster: THL Alanna Brigid O'Riordan
Archer General: Forester Nigel FitzMaurice
Marshal of Fence/Rapier Marshal: Maximilian von Zauberer
Deputy Marshal for Scouts: THL Alan of Caerlaverock
War College Dean/Army Command Chief of Staff:
Equestrian College Dean: Mistress Isabeau Pferdibandiger
Youth Armored Combat Deputy: Sean O'Shaughnessy
Youth Rapier Combat Deputy: Lord Guillermo Diego Andres Alcazar del Halcon
Arts and Sciences Office
A&S Judges Coordinator: Vlfr inn berserkr and Kolfinna inn barnakarl
Editor of Artes Draconis: Mistress Siobhan O'Neill
Deputy for Masterwork Challenge: Margrette de Burgh of Silvermoor
A&S Education & RUM Liaison: Lady Fiadnata O Glenn Alainn
A&S Faires Coordinator: Baroness Genevieve McCullum de Caen
Houndmaster Vicountess Nina Mirovna Korsavoka
Chronicler's Office
Pale Editor: Brice le Corbet
Historian: Meliora Leuedai de Ardescote
Emergency Deputy: Mistress Dorothea van der Zee
Web Minister: Master Dafydd Blaidd
Web Deputy: Kith the Silent
Herald's Office
Kingdom Signet: Lady Kassia Gildea
Minister of Protocol: Master Thorvald Redhair
Clerk of Precedence: Master Dafydd Blaidd
Escutcheon Herald: "Anne Krone"
Chancellor of RUM: Viscountess Therica Pembroke of Stonegate Manor
Royal Chamberlain: Ia ingen A'eda

Exchequer's Office

Minister of Regalia: Contessa Tamara di Firenze
Bad Checks Deputy: Lady Alanna Brigid O'Riordain
Electronic Media: Lord Deahglan

Chirurgeon's Office

Waterbearer: Soffya von Kulp
Pennsic Chirurgeon: Master Iustinos Tekton

Notes and Links to Further Information

Law Changes:
Links to Other Web Sites:

The Midrealm Reference Guide was originally compiled by Catherine Aimée Le Moyne, OP in 1989, and is currently being updated and maintained by her as well as an enthusiastic group of assistants.

The compilation is still greatly under-populated and is being continuously updated. Any and all comments, corrections, elaborations, additions, stories, links, pictures, suggestions, and tall tales are more than welcome; please send them to Mistress Catherine.

Feel free to link to any page in this collection.

Standard Disclaimer

This page last updated 03/05/2003