Members (scroll down to see bios)
Home Officers Members A&S Page Marshallate Page Meetings Links

This is an index page of our members and what they desire for the world to know about them.
To get your own web installment here we have to fill out a perosnal release form.
Please see the webminister.

If you are a Sustaining or International member, you can now access the e-newsletter here

Dame Anna of the Western Hill Baron Richard Ealdwulf Master Vorlin o'r Gwig
Lady Elo de Luna Lady Maggie O'Donnell Lady Safiyya al 'Zarqa al Antalya
Lord Colin MacRath Lady Nyah MacPhee Lady Sidony Morgan
Lord Diccon de Reinport Lady Leal d Avignon Lady Aasa Sorensdottir
Sascha Turcitul Lady Cwen of Ynys Afallach Lord Gwalchmai ap Bledig (called Malachai)
Lady Yi Bi-mei Lady Sarah Bella of Twoshires Lord Valamir of Mugmort
Lady Andreja of the Mountains Theodosia of Thessalonica Lord Boldewyn Rhienholt
Lady Sarai Tindall Lord Luca Sogliano Michael Colquhoun
Annora of the Trinity House Mistress Roewynne Langley  

Copyright 2006-2015 Mugmort.
The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.
Legal Disclaimer
Last revised: 15 April 2015
Lady Sidony Morgan