Members PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 05 August 2013 20:24

Members of the Shire

  1. Lady Adelle Marius
  2. Lord Agmundr Marius Von Atzinger
  3. Amy of Okenshield
  4. Sho-hachi-I Aroko Sutoraikie "Rockstrike" of Marius
  5. Lord Aragorn Marius
  6. Augustine Corin
  7. Sgt Brannith Marius
  8. Caleb of Okenshield
  9. Callista Skye
  10. Casimir Taranis of Marius
  11. Clairessa of Okenshield
  12. Lady Constance Dryden
  13. Sgt Criomhthann CuRua
  14. Cyril Shields
  15. Etzio Medici
  16. Gaius Marcus Rufius
  17. Gabriel of Okenshield
  18. Lord Gedrian Von Atzinger
  19. Gregor Reinhardt
  20. Lady Helvia Marius
  21. Juliana Alisandre
  22. Kokitsune Arisu
  23. Lady Kokitsune "Calla" Yuri of Marius
  24. Krystyna Isabelle Ludavicska
  25. Lorcan
  26. Morgoth "Blackfist" Marshal
  27. Nathan Corin of Marius
  28. Marcia Hilarius Rufius
  29. Lady Nicole Beauquesne of Marius
  30. Lord Reynaud Marius
  31. Lord Richard "Bear Hammer" Marius
  32. Lord Richard Fitz Walter
  33. Lady Sadb ingen Neill
  34. Sengoku Muromachi
  35. Thalin Owynson
  36. Tiberius Antioch Vorenus
  37. Tyler of Okenshield
  38. Torsten
  39. Forester Ulfr Raudskegg, called Dearg
  40. Wolfker Johansson
  41. Zachariah
  42. Ronnie
  43. Lorrie
  44. Sierra
  45. Malcolm
  46. William
  47. Teona
  48. Laura
  49. Chad

 Honorary members

  1.  Lord Sigvat Odvarrson



Mentions of Merit

Merit of the Guardian- for service to the shire or kingdom, helping to take care of things in the camp, armoring, water bearing, holding a needed office, filling out needed paperwork, and just being useful and helpful. Also for showing great care and helpfulness for a brother or sister of the shire.
Holders of this award include  Lady Kokitsune "Calla" Yuri of Marius
Merit of the Oaken Shield - supreme skill as a shield person and protecting others on the field.
Holders of this Award Include
Lord Reynaud Marius, Lady Constance Dryden, and Lord Agmundr Marius Von Atzinger


Guiding Star Merit- for knowledge, skill, or a kit of high quality related to a chosen period.
Holders of this award include 
Krystyna Isabelle Ludavicska

Merit of the Wolf's Tooth - for an extraordinary deed (on or off the field).  Can be from Rapier, Heavy, Fighter support/Water bearing, or A&S.
Holders of this award include 
Lord Agmundr Marius Von Atzinger
Merit of Reckless Abandon - for bravery in combat or enthusiasm in training.
Holders of this award include Lord Rockstrike, Lord Aragorn Marius, and Tiberius Antioch Vorenus.
Merit of the Acorn -for a new members or youth that has distinguished him/herself
Holders of this award include 
Gabriel of Okenshield
Merit of the Oak- for leadership/training/teaching on or off of the field
Holders of this award include 
Sgt Brannith Marius
Merit of the Nut - for recruiting 
Archery "Best in shire"Caleb of Okenshield
Rapier "Best in shire"Krystyna Isabelle Ludavicska
Thrown Shire "Best in shire" - TBD
Heavy Shire "Best in Shire" Criomhthann CuRua
A&S Shire "Best in Shire"Lady Kokitsune "Calla" Yuri of Marius
Holder of Oaken Hammer - Lord Agmundr Marius Von Atzinger





Last Updated on Thursday, 01 October 2015 14:21