The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 12, 1973 (A.S. 8)

12 May, 1973 (A.S. 8)
  Gareth the Russel   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Ellen the Fair of Tarawaithe   Order of the Laurel
  Alexis Megaera of Dirkhelm   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Albert von Dreckenveldt   Award of Arms
  Algorik of Valkarth   Award of Arms
  Bess the Obscure   Award of Arms
  Christiana of the Unknown River   Award of Arms
  Daemon de Folo   Award of Arms
  Dagan du Darregonne   Award of Arms
  Foscadh O'Dubhda   Award of Arms
  Polidore Haraldsson of the Dented Helm   Award of Arms
  Richard of Alsace   Award of Arms
  Rolac the Wise   Award of Arms
  Fuyuzuru Tadashi   Count / Countess
  Alexis Megaera of Dirkhelm   Count / Countess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date