The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 19, 1977 (A.S. 11)

19 Feb, 1977 (A.S. 11)
  Karl Aerdigwidder von Zauberberg   Court Baron / Baroness
  Lindanlorien Droxeen of the White Flame   Order of the Willow
  Merowald de Sylveaston   Order of the Willow
  Ardena Wildflower   Award of Arms
  Brigid Cathleen ni Cumail   Award of Arms
  Fiona MacGregor   Award of Arms
  Helene Gabrielle du Lac   Award of Arms
  Nige of the Cleftlands   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date