The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 12, 1977 (A.S. 12)

12 May, 1977 (A.S. 12)
  Merowald de Sylveaston   Order of the Laurel
  Emmelynne Carithil o Gwynnedd   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date