The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 14, 1978 (A.S. 12)

14 Jan, 1978 (A.S. 12)
  Maria of Oxenford   Order of the Willow
  Caitlin Stuart   Award of Arms
  Catriona of the Highlands   Award of Arms
  Fenton Northmark   Award of Arms
  Godaeth se Wisfaest   Award of Arms
  Konrad von Drachenruh   Award of Arms
  Layla of Shadowwoods   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date