The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 20, 1978 (A.S. 13)

20 May, 1978 (A.S. 13)
  Kirsten von dem Walde   Count / Countess
  Kenneqrae Gilchrest   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Kay of Tre Asterium   Order of the Laurel
  Kirsten von dem Walde   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Brusten de Bearsul   Grant of Arms
(resign) 800525
  Alison macKieran of Dunglas   Order of the Willow
  Fernanda de la Foret   Order of the Willow
  Kyr Moonraven   Order of the Willow
  Solveig Langlief de Bowland   Order of the Willow
  Alfred of Chester   Award of the Purple Fret
  Andrea of Owl's Roost   Award of the Purple Fret
  Chirhart Blackstar   Award of the Purple Fret
  Helene Gabrielle du Lac   Award of the Purple Fret
  Stephen Cassye the Melancholy   Award of the Purple Fret
  Moonwulf Starkaaderson   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Alana of the Snowbound Isles   Award of Arms
  Chirhart Blackstar   Award of Arms
  Diane Moonraven   Award of Arms
  Duntusque Minam von Cameroon   Award of Arms
  Eleanor of Pica   Award of Arms
  Eleanore of the Tall Trees   Award of Arms
  Enid Aurelia of the Tin Isles   Award of Arms
  Enid D'Auliere   Award of Arms
  Eric Tascelin   Award of Arms
  Estrion Longbow   Award of Arms
  Eventyr von Wernersruh   Award of Arms
  Grimdore Hawkesbane   Award of Arms
  Kendrick Skogland   Award of Arms
  Lessa of the Weirde Beasties   Award of Arms
  May Your Sins Decrease Mather   Award of Arms
  Serret of the Falling Stars   Award of Arms
  Vandessique Lucinthea Wiccan   Award of Arms
  Merowald de Sylveaston   Duke / Duchess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date