The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 13, 1979 (A.S. 13)

13 Jan, 1979 (A.S. 13)
  Caitlin Stuart   Order of the Willow
  Illtyd the Apostate   Award of Arms
  Redbeard Lonewolf   Award of Arms
  Sulimith Ariella Imyrr   Award of Arms
  Teneen Wahid el Karin   Award of Arms
  Thomas of Linlithgow   Award of Arms
  Wulfram Wulfscilding   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date