The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 10, 1979 (A.S. 13)

10 Feb, 1979 (A.S. 13)
  Geoffri Llewhayarn O Ystad Wareine   Court Baron / Baroness
  Rednaxela Leachim   Order of the Willow
  Alen Elegil   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Eldoredd Gwiwerllwyd   Award of Arms
  Galan de Renyard   Award of Arms
  Maria Elestr o'r Llynanian   Award of Arms
  Vaeinoe Haemaelaeinen   Award of Arms
  Three Rivers, Barony of   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Marianne of Wareine   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
(Founding) Forgotten Sea (resign) ?????? when Calontir created

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date