The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 17, 1979 (A.S. 13)

17 Mar, 1979 (A.S. 13)
  Ealasaid nic Phearsoinn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Guttorm Arnessen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Polidore Haraldsson of the Dented Helm   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Astrid Lund   Award of Arms
  Guillaume le Fort   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date