The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 7, 1979 (A.S. 13)

07 Apr, 1979 (A.S. 13)
  Geoffri Llewhayarn O Ystad Wareine   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Stephen Ironhand   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Eoin Dhu An Seabhag mac Raibeart   Award of the Purple Fret
  James of Goetz-Downe   Award of Arms
  William Vatavia   Award of Arms
  Morgan of York   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Forgotten Sea (resign) ?????? when Calontir created

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date