The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 14, 1979 (A.S. 14)

14 Jul, 1979 (A.S. 14)
  Bianca Rosamund   Order of the Willow
  Fionn MacGoilla Padraig   Order of the Willow
  Aude des Bois Fees   Award of the Purple Fret
  Lauren of Whittingham   Award of the Purple Fret
  Olwen of Buckland   Award of the Purple Fret
  Guillaume le Fort   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Debralaan d'Opparre   Award of Arms
  Drakonloral the Archmage   Award of Arms
  Gabrielle Blanche de Neiges D'Antan   Award of Arms
  Honz Messerschmidt von Kramer   Award of Arms
  James Douglas Eastland   Award of Arms
  Johanna van Dendermonde   Award of Arms
  Madselin of Bradwald   Award of Arms
  Margaret Swynford of Bristow   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date