The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 15, 1979 (A.S. 14)

15 Sep, 1979 (A.S. 14)
  Knut Osterstrom   Order of the Laurel
  Rissa of Doone   Court Baron / Baroness
  Thrym Oddomssonr   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Franz von Blinkend-Lichten   Order of the Silver Oak
  Camille Marie de la Espada   Order of the Willow
  Eudes de Blois   Order of the Willow
  Myfanwy ferch Ellis   Order of the Willow
  Rosanore of Redthorn   Order of the Willow
  Alfredo the Wanderer   Award of Arms
  Bartholomew of Barakas   Award of Arms
  Donato Puchinella   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth Marsh   Award of Arms
  Reif Edelstein   Award of Arms
  Dugall Ailean mac-'ic Lathurna   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Caer Anterth (resign) 881203
  Cedric of Yorke   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date