The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 13, 1979 (A.S. 14)

13 Oct, 1979 (A.S. 14)
  Katherine of Kells   Order of the Laurel
  Aedan o Kincora   Order of the Silver Oak
  Jehanne de St. Brieuc   Order of the Willow
  Gustavus Seevogel   Award of Arms
  John Malkin   Award of Arms
  Lorimer MacAltin of the Garioch   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
(Founding) Flaming Gryphon (resign - 1987-03-07)
  Laurelen Darksbane   Count / Countess
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Count / Countess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date