The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 27, 1979 (A.S. 14)

27 Oct, 1979 (A.S. 14)
  Heather of Tyson   Count / Countess
  Barbary de Folo   Order of the Laurel
  Heather of Tyson   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Finnvarr de Taahe   Grant of Arms
  Aidan Glyn Clywd   Order of the Willow
  Caradoc Llew Du ap Morgan   Award of the Purple Fret
  Anastasia of Illiton   Award of Arms
  Daina of Rethil   Award of Arms
  Luc of Kent   Award of Arms
  Teageous Cromis   Award of Arms
  Armandel Nightsinger   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Nordskogen (resign) 831122
  Michel de Belgique   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Nordskogen (resign) 831122
  Irene von Schmetterling   Grant from Other Realm
Silver Crescent {East}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date