The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 2, 1980 (A.S. 14)

02 Feb, 1980 (A.S. 14)
  Maria of Oxenford   Order of the Laurel
  Johanna van Dendermonde   Order of the Willow
  Joscellynn of Wellswood   Order of the Willow
  Rashid al-Rashidum ibn Yaakov b'hup b'l Salaam   Order of the Willow
  Rufus the Short of Burgundy   Order of the Willow
  Cirion the Lefthanded   Award of Arms
  Gregorie Tympanum   Award of Arms
  Pieter van Doorn   Award of Arms
  Rufus the Short of Burgundy   Award of Arms
(same as OW?)

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date