The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 3, 1980 (A.S. 15)

03 May, 1980 (A.S. 15)
  Knut Osterstrom   Order of Chivalry -- Master at Arms
  Stephen Cassye the Melancholy   Order of the Laurel
  Ternon de Caerleon   Court Baron / Baroness
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Sioneada O'Curran   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Aude des Bois Fees   Order of the Willow
  Guinevere de Grenville   Order of the Willow
  Margaret Swynford of Bristow   Order of the Willow
  Rowan of Windtree Tower   Order of the Willow
  Talymar gan y Lluwynn   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Anastasia Yaroslavna   Award of Arms
  Barbara Starding of Wensley   Award of Arms
  Bronwyn ferch Gwyn ap Rhys   Award of Arms
  Calvin Fletcher   Award of Arms
  Caterina da Monticello   Award of Arms
  Jofridr Thorbjarnardottir of the Westfjords   Award of Arms
  John ap Wynne   Award of Arms
  Katriona Shana Hypatia   Award of Arms
  Lorini D'Champignon   Award of Arms
  Lyra d'Orleans   Award of Arms
  Megan Barrowsby   Award of Arms
  Mikal Isernfocar   Award of Arms
  Mordain Blackcloak   Award of Arms
  Stephen Blackmoon   Award of Arms
  Xebec ben MacCabee   Award of Arms
  Barbary de Folo   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Wurm Wald (resign - 2001-01-20)
  Daemon de Folo   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Wurm Wald (resign - 2004-04-24)
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
(Founding) Cleftlands (Resigned 9/25/02)
  Alen Elegil   Count / Countess
  Emmelynne Carithil o Gwynnedd   Count / Countess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date