The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 21, 1980 (A.S. 15)

21 Jun, 1980 (A.S. 15)
  Thrym Oddomssonr   Order of the Silver Oak
  Alfhild the Mad   Order of the Willow
  Evan Aethalwald   Award of the Purple Fret
  Arbas mac Uallachain   Award of Arms
  Aurora Alessandra of Alphastar   Award of Arms
  Brodr Gereson   Award of Arms
  Corwyn Darkthorn   Award of Arms
  Corwyn of Lincoln   Award of Arms
  Jean-Marc de Folleville   Award of Arms
  Kalyn D'Autremont   Award of Arms
  Kazimierez Zdzislaw Zagloba   Award of Arms
  Eleanor of Alnwick   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Middle Marches (resign) 890224

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date