The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 6, 1980 (A.S. 15)

06 Sep, 1980 (A.S. 15)
  Johnnae llyn Lewis   Order of the Willow
  Mairin of the East Isles   Order of the Willow
  Reginald of the Horn   Order of the Willow
  Jeremy de Merstone   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aethelbert the Quiet   Award of Arms
  Argawald the Awful   Award of Arms
  Ciaran O'Donnell   Award of Arms
  James Fitzgibbon   Award of Arms
  Mairin of the East Isles   Award of Arms
  Reginald of the Horn   Award of Arms
  Robyyan Torr D'Elandris   Award of Arms
  Siobhan Medhbh O'Roarke   Award of Arms
  Therese le Chasseur   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date