The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 18, 1980 (A.S. 15)

18 Oct, 1980 (A.S. 15)
  Grod Gondiris   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Brummbar von Schwarzberg   Order of Chivalry -- Master at Arms
  Thrym Oddomssonr   Court Baron / Baroness
  Winifred Yseulte of Hall's Isle   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Jhondo Oakenshield   Order of the Silver Oak
  Jon the Armourer   Order of the Silver Oak
  Zardrick Vansson   Order of the Silver Oak
  Astrid Lund   Order of the Willow
  Orson die Grosse Mauer   Award of the Purple Fret
  Albert of Artesia   Award of Arms
  Allereye of the Waning Moon   Award of Arms
  Black William   Award of Arms
  Gwendolyn Merch Llewelyn   Award of Arms
  James Garth   Award of Arms
  Dirk Edward of Frisia   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date