The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 13, 1980 (A.S. 15)

13 Dec, 1980 (A.S. 15)
  Morgan of York   Order of the Willow
  Morgana bro Morganwyg   Order of the Willow
  Bridget of Perth   Award of the Purple Fret
  Bethany Barrowsby   Award of Arms
  Danyal Bahram Ravani   Award of Arms
  Gillian Ellystharr   Award of Arms
  Gwydion ap Ameron o Fon   Award of Arms
  Madeleine Daeqes Eaqe of York   Award of Arms
  Shandar ni Bodhranne   Award of Arms
  Steffen von Urwelt   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date