The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 10, 1981 (A.S. 15)

10 Jan, 1981 (A.S. 15)
  Emeric Wendel   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Christopher Darras   Order of the Laurel
  Greya Ankayrlyn   Order of the Laurel
  Victoria Josephine Benet   Order of the Laurel
  James Fitzgibbon   Order of the Silver Oak
  Aedan o Kincora   Order of the Willow
  Aelfhaelen Dracasidth of Rivenstar and Wulfhaven   Order of the Willow
  Audelindis de Rheims   Order of the Willow
  Christianna Della Septemtrionslyvia   Order of the Willow
  Therese le Chasseur   Order of the Willow
  Aed of Avigdor   Award of Arms
  Anneliese von Doerfli   Award of Arms
  Catherine de Carcassone   Award of Arms
  D'Lilah Holtlaande   Award of Arms
  Demoiselle Margaretha   Award of Arms
  Edric Guthwand   Award of Arms
  Galswintha Sternwind   Award of Arms
  Ilisabetta d'Ostia   Award of Arms
  Julitta des Chevaux   Award of Arms
  Melian Carmichael of the Isle of Appen   Award of Arms
  Phillip the Pilgrim   Award of Arms
  Tancred Ermite de Carcassone   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date