The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 14, 1981 (A.S. 15)

14 Feb, 1981 (A.S. 15)
  Daibhid MacGhille Aindrais   Order of the Silver Oak
  TSivia bas Tamara V'Amberview   Order of the Willow
  TSivia bas Tamara V'Amberview   Award of the Purple Fret
  Adolphus Staalslager   Award of Arms
  Arianwen Telynaur O Dinas Bran   Award of Arms
  Tavis Macintosh   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date