The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 4, 1981 (A.S. 15)

04 Apr, 1981 (A.S. 15)
  Guinevere de Grenville   Order of the Laurel
  Friedrich von Waffen   Order of the Silver Oak
  Girolamo Olandesse de Firenze   Order of the Silver Oak
  Margaret of Shaftesbury   Order of the Silver Oak
  Otto von Schwartzkatz   Order of the Silver Oak
  Anne D'Rome St. Augustine   Order of the Willow
  Megan Barrowsby   Order of the Willow
  Arren Feawen   Award of Arms
  Bree Greenbough du Corbin   Award of Arms
  Bronwyn merch Aeddan   Award of Arms
  Catherine d'Hmis Tancred   Award of Arms
  Elunid of the Blue Dove   Award of Arms
  Grocklig Glavekeeper   Award of Arms
  Iyeku Kamayama   Award of Arms
  John of Calador   Award of Arms
  Simon the Subtle   Award of Arms
  Theora de la Chiene   Award of Arms
  Thomas the Quiet   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date