The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 25, 1981 (A.S. 15)

25 Apr, 1981 (A.S. 15)
  Arianwen Telynaur O Dinas Bran   Order of the Willow
  Mariana von Rabensstern   Order of the Willow
  Graidhne ni Ruaidh   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aethelhawk Keyfinder   Award of Arms
  Andrew Greencloak Hethilsson   Award of Arms
  Catherine-Marie de Beauharnais   Award of Arms
  Leonardo Il Guercio   Award of Arms
  Lyev Harishna Giorgavitch   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date