The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 2, 1981 (A.S. 16)

02 May, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Order of the Rose (PoA)
(resign) 850422
  Christianna Della Septemtrionslyvia   Court Baron / Baroness
  Caradoc Llew Du ap Morgan   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Lorimer MacAltin of the Garioch   Grant of Arms
  Enid Aurelia of the Tin Isles   Order of the Willow
  Belinda of the Flowing Waters   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aelered Verrier du Saint Gobain   Award of Arms
  Andrew Murdoch   Award of Arms
  Breanaidh ni Naoimin   Award of Arms
  Christian von Rosenberg   Award of Arms
  Eanor of Amberhall   Award of Arms
  Eleanor of Cloucester   Award of Arms
  Eofric of Soest   Award of Arms
  Frederic L'Avarre   Award of Arms
  Galen Ciallmhar of Connaught   Award of Arms
  Gottfried von Beringer   Award of Arms
  Huisdann nic Eilan   Award of Arms
  Katajan d'Anglet   Award of Arms
  Tamarra Amalthea de Romany   Award of Arms
  Thora Freydisdottir   Award of Arms
  Yusef of South Tower   Award of Arms
  Laurelen Darksbane   Duke / Duchess
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Duke / Duchess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date