The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 24, 1981 (A.S. 16)

24 May, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Jehanne de St. Brieuc   Order of the Laurel
  Reginald of the Horn   Order of the Laurel
  Ealasaid nic Phearsoinn   Order of the Pelican
  Armandel Nightsinger   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Enid D'Auliere   Order of the Willow
  Gwynfreya ferch Llewellyn ap Morganwyn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Kyrth Greystone   Award of the Purple Fret
  Carole de Velier d'Amberview   Award of Arms
  Dylana ap Aelfred   Award of Arms
  Fianna pen Darach   Award of Arms
  Gwenllian Sion Crestin   Award of Arms
  Willem the Watchful   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date