The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 20, 1981 (A.S. 16)

20 Jun, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Elwyn Firiel Galabereth   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Juan Macias de Alarcon   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Alexis of Llangolyn Keep   Order of the Silver Oak
  Brom Blackhand   Order of the Silver Oak
  Aelith Tourblanc   Order of the Willow
  Cameireann Ui Cuinn   Order of the Willow
  Treasa Minara de Farouche-Veinarde   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aethelred de Lowther   Award of Arms
  Allen McMillan   Award of Arms
  Amanda of Weeping Willow Croft   Award of Arms
  Dael Rois ni Bhreandain   Award of Arms
  Glen Carl the Blessed   Award of Arms
  Guinivere of Eastloch   Award of Arms
  Kirestin al Timetro   Award of Arms
  Leaira Climentherius   Award of Arms
  Merewyn Sigurdsdottir   Award of Arms
  Mynwyn Lodus   Award of Arms
  Olin Windrider   Award of Arms
  Ragnar Grimshield   Award of Arms
  Reyn Launcegay of Castelwellan   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date