The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 27, 1981 (A.S. 16)

27 Jun, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Ragni Dzintara of Amberhall   Order of the Willow
  Anastasia of Illiton   Award of the Purple Fret
  Carlo dalla Casa   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth Alant Steinmontas   Award of Arms
  Elizabetha Alant Steimontas   Award of Arms
  Katriona MacGryffyn   Award of Arms
  Marie Antoinette von Kramer   Award of Arms
  Naon na Chruitire   Award of Arms
  Phillippa Hawley   Award of Arms
  Robert MacGryffyn   Award of Arms
  Aedan o Kincora   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Septentria (Retire) 910608.10
  Caffa Muiriath   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Septentria (resign) 910608.11

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date