The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 18, 1981 (A.S. 16)

18 Jul, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Arianwen Telynaur O Dinas Bran   Order of the Laurel
  Dugall Ailean mac-'ic Lathurna   Order of the Willow
  Alice of Kent   Award of Arms
  Angelique Mariska Louisa de Rochambeau   Award of Arms
  Christian Roguespur   Award of Arms
  Giovanni Antonio del Plano   Award of Arms
  Nels Haraldssen von Hartmann   Award of Arms
  Prisilka od Cerveny Kamen the Sensible   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date