The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 3, 1981 (A.S. 16)

03 Oct, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Valydon Saliforth   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Othere Herjolfsson   Order of the Silver Oak
  Caterina da Monticello   Order of the Willow
  Vashti of the Flaming Tresses   Order of the Willow
  Aerien ap Guynnid   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cerelia of Greensward   Award of the Purple Fret
  Garth of Greywater   Award of the Purple Fret
  Malutka seb Srebnitska   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thomas of Greensward   Award of the Purple Fret
  Torbin of Amberhall   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alan Culross   Award of Arms
  Aleksandra Ivanovna Nemka   Award of Arms
  Dag Thorgrimsson   Award of Arms
  Diedrae Brieta ni Caomhanach   Award of Arms
  Edlyn of Meadowburne   Award of Arms
  Faedagh Glendhalyn   Award of Arms
  Fulk von Pfaffenhausen   Award of Arms
  Hans Orwig   Award of Arms
  Merlume de Lunecorne of Narwhale Keep   Award of Arms
  Mhari Elizabeth Gensfield   Award of Arms
  Odo Hogg Godfrey Daniels   Award of Arms
  Oewyn nic Neill   Award of Arms
  Rabiah of the Misty Mountains   Award of Arms
  Rhiannon Caressa von Harchen   Award of Arms
  Trygve Sophister   Award of Arms
  Urraca Yriarte de Gamboa   Award of Arms
  Corwyn Dragonstar   Order of Chivalry -- Master at Arms (R)
Banished on 05-29-2011
  Fionn MacGoilla Padraig   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Murye Holt (resign) 840123
  Sioneada O'Curran   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Murye Holte (resign) 840125
  Hugo von Feureklippe   Count / Countess
  Caitlin Stuart   Count / Countess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date