The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 14, 1981 (A.S. 16)

14 Nov, 1981 (A.S. 16)
  Beddanwy Sgripner   Award of the Purple Fret
  Embrys of Rhyll   Award of the Purple Fret
  Johannes von Narrenstein   Award of Arms
  Maegrijm inwaer sunu aet Maeldune   Award of Arms
  Miriam of Armstrong   Award of Arms
  Caitlin Stuart   Foreign Honor
Torse {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date