The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 13, 1982 (A.S. 16)

13 Mar, 1982 (A.S. 16)
  AElflaeda FitzAlain   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eadmund Fitztonge of Kent   Award of Arms
  Perygryne Darkstar of Rising Waters   Award of Arms
  Rowena of Bristol   Award of Arms
  Searu Dracwyn   Award of Arms
  Valentina Althea del Sarto   Award of Arms
  Bonya Far Rider   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date