The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 20, 1982 (A.S. 16)

20 Mar, 1982 (A.S. 16)
  Aelith Tourblanc   Order of the Laurel
  Alcynon Feedrea of Gyldawen Abbey   Order of the Laurel
  Huginn Hrothgeirsson   Order of the Silver Oak
  William of Bellwood   Order of the Silver Oak
  Traidenis Vilkas of Winter Oak   Order of the Willow
  Tabitha Ashwell Culross   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thomas ap Llewellyn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Agafon Albwin   Award of Arms
  Dolan Arcanus   Award of Arms
  Eilonwy bat Shayna Elinor   Award of Arms
  Glaspar MacNiall   Award of Arms
  Sebastian the Bear   Award of Arms
  Tevik Mailmaker   Award of Arms
  Thomas von Holtzhausen   Award of Arms
  Paul Adler   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date