The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 27, 1982 (A.S. 16)

27 Mar, 1982 (A.S. 16)
  Ghleanna Meghan of Kirkcaldy   Viscount / Viscountess
  Ternon de Caerleon   Viscount / Viscountess
  William Vatavia   Order of the Silver Oak
  Alarba Bronwyn the Tranquil   Order of the Willow
  Megan-Elizabeth de Chagny   Order of the Willow
  Rowena Axelsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Sylard of Eagleshaven   Order of the Willow
  Eilenal Finduriel   Award of the Purple Fret
  Maelen Azalais de Beaucaire   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eilenal Finduriel   Award of Arms
  Gwyneth of Carraig Ban   Award of Arms
  Stephen of Beckenham   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date