The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 3, 1982 (A.S. 16)

03 Apr, 1982 (A.S. 16)
  Heather of Tyson   Duke / Duchess
  Bridget of Perth   Court Baron / Baroness
  Thomas von Langenfeld   Court Baron / Baroness
  Heather of Tyson   Grant of Arms
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Grant of Arms
  Laurelen Darksbane   Grant of Arms
  Roxanne of Anglesey   Grant of Arms
  Thomas von Langenfeld   Grant of Arms
  Linet of Taunton   Award of the Purple Fret
  Brian Karlnar   Award of Arms
  Fleur du Lac de Cristal   Award of Arms
  Linet of Taunton   Award of Arms
  Martin of Durham   Award of Arms
  Sigulf Karlnar   Award of Arms
  Vorlin o'r Gwig   Award of Arms
  Woslin   Award of Arms
  Yaraddin fferch Oena o Gwynedd   Order of the Laurel
  Heather of Tyson   Non-armigerous Foreign Honor
Soverigns Pleasure {Meridies}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date